It’s almost here.

28 Mar

I cannot believe that this up and down journey with planning my wedding is almost over. We’re in the home stretch and I cannot believe that it has been about a year since I started planning this day in my head.

I have to say that, overall, this experience has been a lot of fun. I am super organized (don’t judge me by the state my house is in… I have two kids) and getting to have all these checklists and mark things as done and have to decide on so many details has been a blast. I honestly think I could do this for a living (minus the whole having-to-deal-with-bridezillas thing). It’s a shame that you only get to do this once… unless you’re Kim Kardashain.

 

I cannot begin to express just how excited I am. I hope I remember to sit back and soak it all in; everyone keeps telling me how fast the day will go by.

I’m gonna be married soon y’all. I can’t believe it!!  =oÞ

Leave a Reply

